960 Payne Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55130  Local: (651) 778-1661 Tollfree: (888) 717-6737
Customer Reviews
SAINT PAUL FLORAL
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Man who delivered the flowers was very friendly and nice! He even gave my barking dog a friendly pat on the head! Addressed me by my first name and was very professional!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Only one problem got there the day after but, You called to tell me that on time. Other than that all good. thanks, Danny Perez
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The Thanksgiving arrangement arrived on time and gloriously fresh.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was a fun idea to send to my 20 year old son. He wasn't home when the delivery was attempted and had no way to pick it up. Called the shop and although somewhat reluctantly, they offered to re-attempt the delivery. Much appreciated!!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service! The fruit basket was beautiful, and very much appreciated! Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I appreciate being able to order something last minute and have it delivered on the date I want. I did not see the gift basket, but the recipient said that it was very nice.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

i had to call to see whom sent my plant and the person that helped me was very nice.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

VERY NICE FLOWERS AND VERY NICE DELIVERY SERVICE THANK YOU
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful shop! Call back explaining about ICU and no flowers and working with me. Flowers delivered where beautiful. I will use and pass the word about how great st paul floral is.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and although I'm always surprised by how expensive they are, I thought the price was very good for the quality compared to other retail options.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement arrived timely and the recipient was well pleased. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will return.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers still look super fresh after almost a week!
Gini's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2015, 11:04 am

thank you we really appreciate you using your services
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

everything was great! I will defiantly use you guy's again
Gini's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2015, 1:15 pm

thank you we really appreciate you selecting us for your floral needs
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very accommodating beautiful arrangement. Thank you!???? 5 stars
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were very nice, delivered very fast. Appreciate the service from a distance.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautifully arranged and well hydrated with a combination of open blooms and buds. That's helped the arrangement last.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Tulips were delivered the very day they were ordered, which were a surprise to my boyfriend. They were and still are gorgeous. Thank you for paying attention to the details because it allows women like to me feel loved, appreciated and thought of. Our thanks for playing a part in Love! Em
gini's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2015, 1:50 pm

thank you for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated that you took the time. glad you enjoyed the tulips. they are very fresh because they are grown here in the twin cities.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent, the flowers were beautiful and the delivery person waited for the recipient to get to the door after calling her that there was going to be a delivery. As she had had foot surgery, that was very much appreciated.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very very very fast. It was my first time using them. They are my go to for flowers now. Flowers lasted 3weeks.
gini's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2015, 11:05 am

thank you for using st paul floral and giving us a great review we really appreciate that you used a local florist
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

For the price that I paid, I thought the bouquet would be bigger. The service was excellent.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was delivered as promised and was lovely.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

great service. Excellent website. Recipient LOVED the flowers. Thanks
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

This was our second year using SPF for a birthday bouquet. We and the recipient were most pleased.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful. I love how you hand wrote the card. Thank you for brightening up my aunts hospital room!!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic!! I ordered short notice and it was there within 2 hours! I will order again. Bouquet was beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for your excellent service. I have especially appreciated your delivery of my note with handwriting; that was very nice! Thank you and best regards, Selçuk Taral Istanbul, Turkey
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very good service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My order was sent on the wrong day but the employees were very helpful and sent a new bouqet on the day they were actually suppose to be sent. Very good service.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Plant was shiny and healthy!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used this florist many years. I think that they do a great job!
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered online, recipient was very pleased with the flowers!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

So that's the case? Quite a revletaoin that is.
Date: Jul 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have ordered several arrangments over the years and St. Paul Floral did my wedding and a nephew's wedding. They are personal, very creative, worked within my budget, and were very flexible. I highly recommend this locally owned business.
Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas